Board of Directors

The Board of Directors and Executive Director of the Ingham County Bar Association devote considerable time and energy to improving our organization. You are encouraged to contact them with your suggestions and concerns.


President
Mary Chartier
1905 Abbot Road, Suite
East Lansing, MI 48823
p: 517.885.3305
f: 517.885.3363
mary@cndefenders.com

Immediate Past President
Jessica Fox
239 S. Main Street
Eaton Rapids, MI 48827-1291
p: (517) 663-3306
f: (517) 663-4300
jsf_law@yahoo.com

President Elect
Charles Barbieri
313 S Washington Sq
Lansing, MI 48933
p: (517) 371-8155
f: (517) 371-8200
cbarbieri@fosterswift.com


Vice-President
Sandra Lake
1400 Abbot Rd Ste 380
East Lansing, MI 48823-1221
p: (517) 853-2929
f: (517) 853-8062
slake@hallmatsonlaw.com


Sectretary
Pamela Amato
Mallory Lapka Scott & Selin, PLLC
605 S. Capitol Ave.
Lansing, MI 48933
p: (517) 482-0222
f: (517) 482-9019
pamato@mclpc.com


Treasurer
Charles Lawler
212 E. Grand River Ave
Lansing, MI 48906
p: (517) 318-3100
clawler@clarkhill.com


Director
James Dalton

jdaldig95@gmail.com


Director
Hon. Hugh B. Clarke Jr
54-A District Court
124 W Michigan Ave Fl 6
Lansing, MI 48933-1690
p: (517) 483-4441
hugh.clarke@lansingmi.gov


Director
Lindsay Dangl
Murphy & Spagnuolo PC
2123 University Park Drive Suite 130
Okemos, MI 48864
p: (517) 351-2020
f: (517) 351-4420
ldangl@mbspclaw.com

Director
Alexander S. Rusek
2549 Jolly Rd Ste 340
Okemos, MI 48864
p: (517) 316-1195
f: (517) 316-1197
alexrusek@whitelawpllc.com


Director
Stephen Sinas
3380 Pine Tree Rd
Lansing, MI 48911-4207
p: (517) 394-7500
f: (517) 394-7510
stevesinas@sinasdramis.com


Director
Jessica Zimbelman
200 North Washington, Suite 250
Lansing, MI 48913
p: (313) 256-9833
f: (517) 334-6987
jzimbelman@sado.org

Young Lawyers Section,
President
Katherine J. Bennett
P.O. Box 30755
Lansing, MI 48909
p: (517) 373-1160
f: (517) 335-6755
bennettk1@michigan.gov

Young Lawyers Section,
President Elect
TBA

Executive Director
Madelyne Lawry
P.O. Box 66
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
p: (517) 627-3938
f: (517) 627-3950
mlawry@inghambar.org

Ingham County Bar Association (ICBA)
Located at: PO Box 66, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
Phone: (517) 627-3938
Website:
© 2018 All Rights Reserved.