Board of Directors

The Board of Directors and Executive Director of the Ingham County Bar Association devote considerable time and energy to improving our organization. You are encouraged to contact them with your suggestions and concerns.



President
Jessica Fox
239 S. Main Street
Eaton Rapids, MI 48827-1291
p: (517) 663-3306
f: (517) 663-4300
jsf_law@yahoo.com


Immediate Past President
Mark Kellogg
124 W Allegan Ste 1000
Lansing, MI 48933
p: (517) 482-5800
f: (517) 482-0887
mkellogg@fraserlawfirm.com


President Elect
Mary Chartier
403 Seymour Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933
p: (517) 482-2000
f: (517) 482-2070
mary@alanechartier.com


Vice-President
James Dalton
333 Albert Ave Ste 500
East Lansing, MI 48823
p: (517) 351-6200
f: (517) 351-1195
jdalton@willinghamcote.com


Sectretary
Sandra Lake
230 N Sycamore St
Lansing, MI 48933-1094
p: (517) 482-8933
f: (517) 482-8936
slake@speakerlaw.com


Treasurer
Charles Barbieri
313 S Washington Sq
Lansing, MI 48933
p: (517) 371-8155
f: (517) 371-8200
cbarbieri@fosterswift.com


Director
Pamela Amato
Mallory Lapka Scott & Selin, PLLC
605 S. Capitol Ave.
Lansing, MI 48933
p: (517) 482-0222
f: (517) 482-9019
pamato@mclpc.com



Director
Hon. Hugh B. Clarke Jr
54-A District Court
124 W Michigan Ave Fl 6
Lansing, MI 48933-1690
p: (517) 483-4441
hugh.clarke@lansingmi.gov


Director
Lindsay Dangl
Murphy & Spagnuolo PC
2123 University Park Drive Suite 130
Okemos, MI 48864
p: (517) 351-2020
f: (517) 351-4420
ldangl@mbspclaw.com



Director
Charles Lawler
212 E. Grand River Ave
Lansing, MI 48906
p: (517) 318-3100
clawler@clarkhill.com


Director
Stephen Sinas
3380 Pine Tree Rd
Lansing, MI 48911-4207
p: (517) 394-7500
f: (517) 394-7510
stevesinas@sinasdramis.com


Director
H. James White
2549 Jolly Road, Suite 340
Okemos, MI 48864
p: (517) 316-1195
f: (517) 316-1197
jameswhite@whitelawpllc.com


Director
Jessica Zimbelman
200 North Washington, Suite 250
Lansing, MI 48913
p: (313) 256-9833
f: (517) 334-6987
jzimbelman@sado.org


Young Lawyers Section,
President
Alexander S. Rusek
2549 Jolly Rd Ste 340
Okemos, MI 48864
p: (517) 316-1195
f: (517) 316-1197
alexrusek@whitelawpllc.com


Young Lawyers Section,
President Elect
Katherine J. Bennett
P.O. Box 30755
Lansing, MI 48909
p: (517) 373-1160
f: (517) 335-6755
bennettk1@michigan.gov


Executive Director
Madelyne Lawry
P.O. Box 66
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
p: (517) 627-3938
f: (517) 627-3950
mlawry@inghambar.org
Ingham County Bar Association (ICBA)
Located at: PO Box 66, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
Phone: (517) 627-3938
Website:
© 2017 All Rights Reserved.