Thomas E. Brennan Lifetime Achievement Award

2018 Nomination Form

The Award is given to lawyers who have made a significant and longstanding contribution to the advancement or improvement of the justice system and the betterment of the legal profession in the State of Michigan and have also attained professional excellence as demonstrated by accomplishments in the law or service to the profession during his or her career. The Lifetime Achievement Award may be given in any one year. However, the award is given only in those years when it is determined that an exceptionally worthy recipient(s) has been nominated.

Previous Award Recipients

2009 Thomas E. Brennan, Sr.
2010 Joe C. Foster
2011 Justice Michael F. Cavanagh
2012 Honorable James R. Giddings
2013 Webb A. Smith
2015 Honorable David W. McKeague

Ingham County Bar Association (ICBA)
Located at: PO Box 66, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
Phone: (517) 627-3938
© 2018 All Rights Reserved.