Board of Directors

The Board of Directors and Executive Director of the Ingham County Bar Association devote considerable time and energy to improving our organization. You are encouraged to contact them with your suggestions and concerns.



President
Mark Kellogg
124 W Allegan Ste 1000
Lansing, MI 48933
p: (517) 482-5800
f: (517) 482-0887
mkellogg@fraserlawfirm.com


Immediate Past President
Jason Hanselman
201 Townsend Suite 900
Lansing, MI 48933
p: (517) 374-9181
f: (517) 374-9191
jhanselman@dykema.com
www.dykema.com


President Elect
Jessica Fox
239 S. Main Street
Eaton Rapids, MI 48827-1291
p: (517) 663-3306
f: (517) 663-4300
jsf_law@yahoo.com


Vice President
Mary Chartier
403 Seymour Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933
p: (517) 482-2000
f: (517) 482-2070
mary@alanechartier.com


Secretary
Charles Barbieri
313 S Washington Sq
Lansing, MI 48933
p: (517) 371-8155
f: (517) 371-8200
cbarbieri@fosterswift.com


Treasurer
James Dalton
333 Albert Ave Ste 500
East Lansing, MI 48823
p: (517) 351-6200
f: (517) 351-1195
jdalton@willinghamcote.com



Director
Hon. Hugh B. Clarke Jr
54-A District Court
124 W Michigan Ave Fl 6
Lansing, MI 48933-1690
p: (517) 483-4441
hugh.clarke@lansingmi.gov



Director
Melissa Keener
1690 Watertower Pl Ste 300
East Lansing, MI 48823
p: (517) 324-8700
f: (517) 324-8703
mkeener@haneslawfirm.com


Director
Charles Lawler
212 E. Grand River Ave
Lansing, MI 48906
p: (517) 318-3100
clawler@clarkhill.com


Director
Janene McIntyre
janene.mcIntyre2012@gmail.com


Director
Sandra Lake
230 N Sycamore St
Lansing, MI 48933-1094
p: (517) 482-8933
f: (517) 482-8936
slake@speakerlaw.com


Director
H. James White
2549 Jolly Road, Suite 340
Okemos, MI 48864
p: (517) 316-1195
f: (517) 316-1197
jameswhite@whitelawpllc.com


Young Lawyers Section,
President
Jacquelyn A. Dupler
3380 Pine Tree Rd.
Lansing, MI 48911
p: (517) 394-7500
f: (517) 394-7510
jackiedupler@sinasdramis.com


Young Lawyers Section,
President Elect
Alexander S. Rusek
2549 Jolly Rd Ste 340
Okemos, MI 48864
p: (517) 316-1195
f: (517) 316-1197
alexrusek@whitelawpllc.com


Executive Director
Madelyne Lawry
P.O. Box 66
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
p: (517) 627-3938
f: (517) 627-3950
mlawry@inghambar.org
Ingham County Bar Association (ICBA)
Located at: PO Box 66, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
Phone: (517) 627-3938
Website:
© 2016 All Rights Reserved.