President’s Special Recognition Award


The President’s Special Recognition Award shall be presented to a member of the Ingham County Bar Association in recognition of their tireless and extraordinary contributions to the mission and goals of ICBA.

Previous Award Recipients

2016 –  President, Jason Hanselman 

2017 –  President, Mark Kellogg

2018 –  President, Jessica Fox

2019 – President, Mary Chartier

2020 – President, Chuck Barbieri

2021 – President, Sandra Lake


Jessica S. Fox, Nolan Thomsen & Villas, PC

James L. Dalton, Willingham & Cote’, PC

Sandra J. Lake, Hall Matson PLC

Madelyne C. Lawry, Shared Resources

Pamela Amato, Mallory, Lapka, Scott & Selin, PLLC

Charles E. Barbieri, Foster Swift Collins & Smith PC